CONTACT US

同乐城tlc官网 www.zgmjytv.com Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Green Valley Campus Contact Details

  

Address:

900 Moo 3 Bangna-Trad Road Km. 15 Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand

Telephone:          

Currently the ASB Green Valley school telephone system is under maintenance.  Please contact us at 063-314-3660 for any inquiries or information.

66 (0) 2026 3518

66 (0) 2312 5660

66 (0) 2312 5661

66 (0) 2312 5662

Hotline number :  063-314-3660

Fax: 66 (0) 2312 5797

Email: info@www.zgmjytv.com

Administrators and Support Staff:

Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Dharmakeisirattana
Director
Green Valley Campus
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
gift@www.zgmjytv.com

Ryan Barnick
Principal
Green Valley Campus
66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 204
rbarnick@www.zgmjytv.com

Alissa Kordprom
Assistant Principal
Green Valley Campus

66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 204
akordprom@www.zgmjytv.com

Zack S. Lowe
Dean of Students
Green Valley Campus

66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 207
zlowe@www.zgmjytv.com

Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus

66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 206
mfanega@www.zgmjytv.com

Martin Grand
Head of Admissions
Green Valley Campus

66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 231
mgrand@www.zgmjytv.com

Jahmay Pabalan
School Registrar
Green Valley Campus

66 (0) 2312 5660-2 Ext. 206
jpabalan@www.zgmjytv.com

   

Contact Form

Contact Us

For more information, please fill the form below.

School Calendar

Oct
02
2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Oct
07
2019
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)
Oct
08
2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs